Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desarae Matthews

Desarae Matthews

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desarae Matthews
"Highly recommend! They where so kind and patient with me and I'm so sad to be leaving them and switching due to moving to a diffrent state."
Profile photo of Ita Rivera

Ita Rivera

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ita Rivera
"Excelente servicio y exelente asistentes Saludos ah Susana Rosales"
Profile photo of Sherrie Hill

Sherrie Hill

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Hill
"Bryann was excellent she explained everything and if I had a question she got me the answer"
Profile photo of Carrie Lannon

Carrie Lannon

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Lannon
"At Susan Rosales State Farm Insurance, I appreciate the great service, patience and expertise in helping me have the best auto policy for the best price. In April 2024 I had a serious accident with my car, and the Susan Rosales team came to my aid at a time that I was very upset. They made the repair process easy and efficient. I am grateful for their expertise!"
Profile photo of Wayne Dudley

Wayne Dudley

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Dudley
"Been with State Farm for over 50 years!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER Walter

JENNIFER Walter

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER Walter
"Susan was very helpful, just what I needed, answered all questions I asked in a timely matter."
Profile photo of cromer Mclaughlin

cromer Mclaughlin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cromer Mclaughlin
"very great people that really help answering questions and looking out for my insurance needs. I love going there and communicating with the staff."
Profile photo of Tierra Banks

Tierra Banks

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Banks
"Susan has been so helpful and extremely able to work with me through tough times!!!"
Profile photo of April Graham

April Graham

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Graham
"Susan handled Welcoming me back and setting up my insurance for my car! She's Very knowledgeable and treats you like you are a person not just a client!"
Profile photo of Jessica Carruba

Jessica Carruba

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Carruba
"I’ve been with the Susan Rosales team for 10 years. They are kind, trustworthy, and easy to talk to about whatever questions or issues that might arise. I’m grateful for their services."
Profile photo of Chrystina Love

Chrystina Love

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystina Love
"State Farm is always there for me when I need them."
Profile photo of Sherry Farkas

Sherry Farkas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Farkas
"Every part of dealing with State Farm has been a great experience and I will continue with them"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sobotta

Cynthia Sobotta

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sobotta
"Always good service, very friendly! Good rates too!"
Profile photo of Karen Smith

Karen Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Smith
"Steve was super helpful and knowledgeable regarding some questions I had, related to my policies 😁 You rock Steve!!!"
Profile photo of Casey Shong

Casey Shong

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Shong
"Susan is always helpful, fast & efficient! I appreciate her willingness to go above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Anthony McClure

Anthony McClure

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony McClure
"Susan really treat you like Family I love dealing with her I have lots of questions, and she seems to have all the right answers"
Profile photo of Michael Viviano

Michael Viviano

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Viviano
"This location has helped us in all insurance"
Profile photo of Maria Pacitto

Maria Pacitto

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pacitto
"Susan took a lot of time with me and patiently explained anything I didn't understand."
Profile photo of lisa baarns

lisa baarns

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa baarns
"Awesome ver supportive and always ready to help in any way."
Profile photo of David Stockman

David Stockman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Stockman
"Lost my insurance ID. Susan took care of my problem in less time than it takes to write about it."
Profile photo of george krusac

george krusac

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george krusac
"I have all but good to say about State Farm Insurance I have had nothing but satisfactory service I would recommend this insurance to all my friends"
Profile photo of Ramon Rosas

Ramon Rosas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Rosas
"Very pleased with everything and everyone at this place of business Very professional"
Profile photo of Dan Valdez

Dan Valdez

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Valdez
"Thank you Susan for spending so much time providing the information and options available to me. I walked away from the meeting with a greater understanding of how to properly insure my home and life."
Profile photo of Kymberlyn Cortes

Kymberlyn Cortes

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kymberlyn Cortes
"Great agency!"
Profile photo of Tahnee Bucher Barbosa da Silva

Tahnee Bucher Barbosa da Silva

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tahnee Bucher Barbosa da Silva
"I cannot recommend Susan Rosales highly enough! She goes above and beyond to create a personalized experience and she's shown a genuine interest in getting to know me and in understanding my needs for both auto and home insurance. I am extremely grateful for her guidance and care."